GIVE BIG GALLATIN VALLEY IS COMING MAY 6-7!

THE FATHER – OSCAR WINNER

Friday, Mar 26 - Thursday, May 13

Bozeman, MT
Get Tickets

Bill Traylor: Chasing Ghosts

Friday, Apr 23 - Thursday, May 13

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

In Silico

Friday, Apr 30 - Thursday, May 20

Get Tickets

About Endlessness

Friday, Apr 30 - Thursday, May 20

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

The Food Club

Friday, Apr 30 - Friday, May 21

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

MY WONDERFUL WANDA

Friday, May 7 - Thursday, May 27

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

HIGH GROUND

Friday, May 7 - Thursday, May 27

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

US KIDS

Friday, May 14 - Thursday, Jun 10

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

Vertical Life Film Tour

Friday, May 14 - Friday, May 21

Virtual Cinema

WHEN HITLER STOLE PINK RABBIT

Friday, May 21 - Thursday, Jun 10

Virtual Cinema

Our Board of Directors looks forward to gathering together for film screenings as soon as safely possible. Stay safe, practice social distancing – and “Keep ‘Em Flickering!”

Looking for home screening suggestions? CLICK HERE for a complete list of films we’ve screened since 2011!

Stay in the loop on upcoming film
screenings and more.

Sign up for our E-Newsletter

Bringing a wider world to Bozeman.

When you donate or sponsor, you’re helping keep Bozeman’s art and culture scene flourishing. The Bozeman Film Society is a non-profit, committed to keeping independent film screenings affordable and accessible.