Purchase tickets by clicking on the event below and following the links.

Upcoming Live and Virtual Attractions

Super Frenchie

Friday, Jun 4 - Thursday, Jun 24

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

City of Ali

Friday, Jun 4 - Thursday, Jun 24

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

SLOW MACHINE

Friday, Jun 11 - Thursday, Jul 1

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

SUBLET

Friday, Jun 11 - Thursday, Jul 1

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

TRUMAN & TENNESSEE: AN INTIMATE CONVERSATION

Friday, Jun 18 - Thursday, Jul 8

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

Asia

Friday, Jun 25 - Thursday, Jul 15

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

The God Committee

Friday, Jul 2 - Thursday, Jul 22

Virtual Cinema

Platform

Friday, Jul 9 - Thursday, Jul 29

Virtual Cinema

The Truffle Hunters – Emerson Theater

Wednesday, Jul 14 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Emerson Crawford Theater

Can You Bring It

Friday, Jul 16 - Thursday, Aug 5

Virtual Cinema

Never Gonna Snow Again

Friday, Jul 30 - Thursday, Aug 19

Virtual Cinema

Tell Them We Were Here – Rialto Theater

Sunday, Aug 1 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Rialto Theater
View Past Seasons

Stay in the loop on upcoming virtual film
offerings and Ellen Theatre re-opening

Sign up for our E-Newsletter