Purchase tickets by clicking on the event below and following the links.

For passes, head over to Tickets and Passes.

Upcoming Virtual Attractions

Oliver Sacks: His Own Words

Friday, Oct 2 - Thursday, Oct 22

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

Herb Alpert Is…

Friday, Oct 2 - Thursday, Oct 22

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

The Dark Divide

Friday, Oct 9 - Thursday, Oct 22

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

Nomad: In the Footsteps of Bruce Chatwin

Friday, Oct 9 - Thursday, Oct 29

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

DOSED

Friday, Oct 9 - Thursday, Oct 29

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

Once Upon A River

Friday, Oct 9 - Thursday, Oct 29

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

Martin Eden – Winner Best Actor, Venice Film Fest

Friday, Oct 16 - Thursday, Oct 29

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

Harry Chapin: When In Doubt, Do Something

Friday, Oct 23 - Friday, Nov 13

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

madre

Friday, Oct 30 - Friday, Nov 13

Virtual Cinema

Coded Bias

Friday, Nov 20 - Thursday, Dec 10

Virtual Cinema
View Past Seasons

Stay in the loop on upcoming virtual film
offerings and Ellen Theatre re-opening

Sign up for our E-Newsletter