Purchase tickets by clicking on the event below and following the links.

For passes, head over to Tickets and Passes.

Upcoming Virtual Attractions

John Lewis: Good Trouble

Friday, Jul 24 - Thursday, Aug 13

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

Never Too Late

Friday, Jul 24 - Thursday, Aug 6

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

Amulet

Saturday, Jul 25 - Thursday, Aug 6

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

Gordon Lightfoot: If you could read my mind

Wednesday, Jul 29 - Tuesday, Aug 11

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

You Never Had It: An Evening With Charles Bukowski

Friday, Aug 7 - Thursday, Aug 20

Virtual Cinema

Creem

Friday, Aug 7 - Thursday, Aug 20

Virtual Cinema
Get Tickets

Yes, God, Yes

Friday, Aug 7 - Thursday, Aug 20

Virtual Cinema

SOMETIMES ALWAYS NEVER

Friday, Aug 14 - Thursday, Aug 27

Virtual Cinema

BZN International Film Festival 2020

Friday, Aug 28 - Sunday, Aug 30

Bozeman, MT
View Past Seasons

Stay in the loop on upcoming virtual film
offerings and Ellen Theatre re-opening

Sign up for our E-Newsletter